CPH Practice Materials Committee

The CPH Practice Materials Committee consists of volunteers, primarily CPH, who represent a range of educational backgrounds, expertise, practice experience, ethnicity, gender, and geographic locations.   After receiving training in best practices in item development, the committee members write and collectively review items (exam questions) to add to the CPH practice exam bank for use in CPH practice materials.

For information on becoming a CPH Practice Materials Committee member, contact [email protected]

Many thanks for our 2024 CPH Practice Materials Committee members.

Deborah Booth
Michael Davis
Cerina Dubois, PhD(c), MPH, CPH

- Research Consultant,

School of Public Health, University of Alberta

Ebuwa Evbuoma-Fike
Kendra Faries
Dr. Aliyar Fouladkhah, PhD, MS, MPH CFS, MACE, CPH

- Founding Director of Public Health Microbiology Foundation,

Tennessee State Univ Associate Professor of Public Health

Adam Fundora, CPH

- Statewide School Heath Administrator,

Florida Department of Health

Barbara Garcia
Veronica Hernandez
Bernhard Kloppenburg
Stacie Marsh
Chyann Mealy
Jamie Means
Halle Mitchell, MPH, CPH

- Emergency Preparedness Planner & REVAMP Program Manager,

Jacksonville Fire and Rescue Department

Caroline Persson
Madolyn Phillips, MS, MPH, CPH
Jason Robertson
Saida Sharapova
Laura Sikes
Christina Stillwell, MPH, RN, CPH

- Registered Nurse,

Dept. of Health & Human Services/Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Leslie Vick
Theresa Victor
Tia Younger
Contact Us

Contact Us